InformationGrowthFacilitiesSportsProgramsConnect
Blackmud Creek Community - executive

Board Position

Volunteer

Phone

Email

President Rob Powell 780-498-2773

president@blackmudcreek.com

Vice President vacant
Treasurer Diana Powell 780-999-0027

treasurer@blackmudcreek.com

Secretary Jill Gurela 780-293-4721

secretary@blackmudcreek.com

Civics vacant
Communications vacant
Director At Large Freya Fu 780-289-4382

directoratlarge@blackmudcreek.com

Facilities Jonathan Spence 780-722-5324

facilities@blackmudcreek.com

Fundraising Garrick Ma 780-964-6525

sponsorship@blackmudcreek.com

Membership vacant
Programs Tunde Obasan 780-729-8003

programs@blackmudcreek.com

Sports Danita MacDonald 780-716-1706

sports@blackmudcreek.com



If you would like to join the board here is our Election Policy.