InformationGrowthFacilitiesSportsProgramsConnect
Blackmud Creek Community - executive

Board Position

Volunteer

Phone

Email

President Rob Powell 780-498-2773

president@blackmudcreek.com

Vice President Kim Lucid 780-893-1664

vicepresident@blackmudcreek.com

Treasurer Veronica Dutchak 780-469-0830

treasurer@blackmudcreek.com

Secretary Jill Gurela 780-293-4721

secretary@blackmudcreek.com

Civics Gil Rueck 780-453-6799

civics@blackmudcreek.com

Communications Corice Dux 780-975-5882

communications@blackmudcreek.com

Director At Large Freya Fu 780-289-4382

freyafy@gmail.com

Facilities Jonathan Spence 780-722-5324

facilities@blackmudcreek.com

Fundraising Garrick Ma 780-964-6525

sponsorship@blackmudcreek.com

Membership Thomas Varghese 780-893-6442

membership@blackmudcreek.com

Programs Alana Clark 780-691-2795

programs@blackmudcreek.com

Sports Danita MacDonald 780-716-1706

sports@blackmudcreek.com